588e1c1cb4 · fix(auth): grant admin privileges to philipp.urbschat@gmail.com · Updated 2026-09-12 23:11:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?